Short Joke Collection (1)

20 05 2011

Teacher: if 1+1=2, 2+2=4, what is 4+4?
Students: Not fair teacher, you answered the easiest ones and leave the hard one for us.

A man went to the Police Station wishing to speak with the burglar who had broken into his house the night before.
Police: You’ll get your chance in court.
Man: No, no no! I want to ask the burglar about how he got into the house without waking my wife…I have been trying for years. ^^

Dad: i just created a fb account. can u teach me how 2 play?
Daughter: huh? u created fb…WTF!
Dad: what does WTF mean?
Daughter: oh, it means Welcome To Facenook.

Teacher: Tell me a sentence that starts with an “I”.
Student: I is the….
Teacher: Stop! Never put ‘is’ after an “I”. Always put ‘am’ after an “I”.
Student: OK. I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.

A man receives a phone call from his doctor.
Doctor: I have some good news and some bad news.
Man: OK, give me the good news first.
Doctor: The good news is, you have 24 hours to live.
Man: Oh no! If that’s the good news, then what’s the bad news?
Doctor: The bad news is, I forgot to call you yesterday.

Little Lily: Teacher, can I go to the bathroom?
Teacher: Little Lily, MAY I go to the bathroom?
Little Johnny: But I asked first!

A: Just look at that young person with the short hair and blue jeans. It’s a boy or a girl?
B: It’s a girl. She is my daughter.
A: Oh I’m sorry, sir. I didn’t know that you were her father.
B: I’m not. I’m her mother.
A: ???

Boy: Will you kiss me?
Girl: No, I never will.
Boy: Did you hear what I said?
Girl: Yes.
Boy: What did I said?
Girl: Will you kiss me?
Boy: YES!!! ^^

Son: Dad, I’m hungry.
Dad: hi hungry. Nice to meet you.
Son: Dad, I’m serious.
Dad: I thought you were hungry…
Son: Are you kidding me?
Dad: No, I’m dad😀

Man: Why did you make women so beautiful?
God: So that you will love them.
Man: But why did you make them so dumb?
God: So that they will love you.

Husband: Today is holiday n I want to have REST, so i bought 3 movie tickets.
Wife: Why 3?
Husband: 1 for u n 2 for yr parents?


ទង្វើ

Information

5 responses

29 05 2011
kanhasunny

I love these civil jokes. ^^ still smiling now.

1 06 2011
វិសាល

stop smiling nov a lov?

1 06 2011
kanhasunny

ដល់ពេលសួរចឹង ឈប់សើចហើយ! ><

1 06 2011
វិសាល

សើចទៀតទៅ មានពីណាថាអី ហាហា😛

12 01 2013
Short Joke Collection (2) « កំនត់ហេតុខ្ញុំ

[…] អានផងដែរ៖ Short Joke Collection (1) […]

ឆ្លើយ​តប

